BEACH WOODS PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION

155 River Woods Boulevard

Melbourne Beach, Florida 32951

Phone:  321-729-6223  Fax:  321-984-1458    email:  beach-woods-office@cfl.rr.com

 

********** Calendar of  Events **********

 

 PLEASE CHECK WITH THE OFFICE AND BULLETIN BOARD FOR ANY TIME OR DATE CHANGES

 

Thursday November 28, 2019  
Thanksgiving
Friday December 6, 2019 5:30 pm

Holiday Party Flyer

Holiday Party

Hot and Cold Hors d'oeuvres - Catered by Petty's - BYOB

Sign up in the office - $20 pp

Cut off date is Monday December 3, 2019

DJ and Dancing

Door Prizes - 50/50 Raffle

 

Wednesday December 25, 2019  
Christmas
Tuesday December 31, 2019  
New Years Eve
Wednesday January 1, 2020  
New Years Day
Friday January 10, 2020  
Horse Racing Pot Luck
Friday February 14, 2020  
Social Get - Together
Saturday March 14, 2020  
Italian Night
Friday April 3, 2020  
Wine at the Pier
Saturday April 11, 2020  
Easter Egg Hunt/Continental Breakfast
     
 

 

Call Barbara Ward 321-727-7829 for Social Activities details, questions, reservations